TEAMET

Vi har verksamhet I Göteborg, Stockholm & Malmö

GÖTEBORG

MALMÖ

STOCKHOLM

LEDNINGEN

Mikael Holzner

ENTREPRENADCHEF/KALKYL

0766 – 37 67 00
mikael.holzner@evsel.se

Björn Ågren

SERVICECHEF/KALKYL

0766 – 37 67 18
mikael.holzner@evsel.se

AnnaKarin Holzner

EKONOMICHEF

0766 – 37 67 02
mikael.holzner@evsel.se

Erfarna Styrinstallatörer för både små och stora projekt.

GÖTEBORGs TEAMET

MALMÖ TEAMET

STOCKHOLMs TEAMET

Robert Pettersson

PROJEKTLEDARE

0766 – 37 67 10
robert.pettersson@evsel.se

Adrian Bäckström

ELEKTRIKER

0766 – 37 67 15
adrian.backstrom@evsel.se

Niclas Tholinsson

PROJEKTLEDARE

0766 – 37 67 13
niclas.tholinsson@evsel.se

Mattias Pernhult

KONSTRUKTÖR/TEKNIKER

0766 – 37 67 04
mattias.pernhult@evsel.se

Olle Larsen Friberg

xxxxxxxxxx

0766 – 37 67 xx
olle.friberg@evsel.se

Johan Bertilsson

SERVICE/SKÅPBYGGNATION

0766 – 37 67 22
johan.bertilsson@evsel.se

Christoffer Söderquist

ELEKTRIKER

0766 – 37 67 07
christoffer.soderquist@evsel.se